Effective Relationship Communication
in Just 30 Days!
 
An Exciting Opportunity to Learn Powerful Communication Techniques That Work
 
* COMING SOON *
  • Want to successfully communicate with your partner?

  • Desire a deeper connection to improve your marriage?

If you answered YES to either of these, you are about to discover what's necessary to help you create a relationship with peace, passion and purpose!

 WELCOME  TO  MARRIAGE  TALK !

In just 30 days, you'll learn  . . . 

  • The differences between Male and Female Communication and how to use them to your advantage

  • How to be assertive without being offensive

  • Develop a deeper understanding of who your partner is, what their communicative needs are, and how to communicate more openly and effectively

Hi, my name is Jennifer Price and I'm an International Marriage Interventionist.

Beginning September 3rd, I'll be sharing essential communication techniques once a  week to help you build a strong and lasting relationship.

Over the years, I have helped hundreds of couples enhance their relationships with my proven communication principles. 

Effective Communication is Essential to a Healthy, Happy Marriage

“Jennifer's program raised my confidence in myself as an individual and as a wife. Utilizing Jennifer’s strategies has dramatically changed my mindset and the direction of my life.”

~KATE - B.C., CANADA 
 

“Our marriage has a new energy and vitality we haven’t experienced in years! We are moving forward with hope, renewed excitement, and passion.”

~SHERIE - Illinois, USA

Make Your Marriage a Priority and Learn How to Communicate Effectively

For a limited time, you can access September's Marriage Talk for just $197!      (a $2,500 Value!)

 

Here’s what you’ll get . . . 

  • 4 Live 1-Hour Talks Each Week in September on: (a $2,000 value)

    • Successful Communication Strategies 

    • Male vs Female Communication

    • Communication Styles + Making Them Work for You 

    • 9 Enneagram Types - use for Better Communication 

 

  • 4 Live Q&A Sessions to ask Jennifer anything about Marriage & Communication (a $400 value)

 

  • The Monthly Action Plan • Communication (a $70 value)

    • Includes a communication plan, tips, questions, and step-by-step strategies 

 

  • Exclusive Access: Marriage Talk Private Facebook Group (a $30 value)

    • Gain access to our exclusive, members-only Facebook group to ask questions, share ideas, and attend occasional live Q+A sessions with Jennifer. 

All for just $197!

(That’s $2,000+ in savings!)

Are you ready to achieve a deeper connection, successful communication, and renewed love for your partner?

Sign up for September’s Marriage Talk Today!

September 3rd, 10th, 17th, and 24th
7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific
__________
September 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th 
7am Singapore
9am Sydney
11am New Zealand
Click the button below to save your spot. 
Registration ends soon and space is limited!